Picsart_22-06-14_00-31-16-223.jpg
 

SEASON 19 SCHEDULE

WEEK ONE:  LYCANS VS. SKYHAWKS

Date:  7/11/22
Time:  11pm ET/8pm PT 
David A. Richardson Memorial Stadium (Raleigh, NC)
Where To Watch:  SFL YouTube

Results:  LAL 15-14 CAR

(Week 1 Highlights)

WEEK TWO:  VULTURES VS. LYCANS
HOME OPENER

Date:  7/17/22
Time:  8:45pm ET/5:45pm PT
Full Moon Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Where To Watch:  NXT LVL Sports

Results:  BAL 34-16 LAL

WEEK THREE:  NEMESIS VS. LYCANS
PACIFIC DIVISION MATCHUP

Date:  7/23/22
Time:  8:45pm ET/5:45pm PT
Full Moon Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Where To Watch:  SFL Twitch

Results:  SEA 14-33 LAL

WEEK FOUR:  LYCANS VS. LEGION
PACIFIC DIVISION MATCHUP

Date:  7/30/22
Time:  9:05pm ET/6:05pm PT
Kings Coast Stadium (Vancouver, British Columbia)
Where To Watch:  Rare Drop Sports Twitch

Results:  LAL 23-34 VAN

WEEK FIVE:  LYCANS VS. PREDATORS

Date:  8/06/22

Time:  9:15pm ET/6:15pm PT

Fort Moultrie Memorial Stadium (Charleston, SC)

​​Where To Watch:  SFL YouTube

Results:  LAL 14-16 CHS

WEEK SIX:  BYE WEEK

Chilling

Win

View Now!

WEEK SEVEN:  DRAGONS VS. LYCANS

8/19/22

Time:  8:45pm ET/5:45pm PT

Full Moon Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)

Where To Watch:  SFL YouTube

Results:  DC 27-20 LAL

WEEK EIGHT:  MOTOR CITY VS. LYCANS

Date:  8/28/22
Time:  9:15pm ET/6:15pm PT
Full Moon Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Where To Watch:  SFL Twitch

Results:  MCV 16-29 LAL

WEEK NINE:  LYCANS VS. FLEET
PACIFIC DIVISION MATCHUP

Date:  9/04/22
Time:  8:45pm ET/5:45pm PT
The Shipyard (Portland, OR)
Where To Watch:  NXT LVL Sports

Results:  LAL 24-27 POR

WEEK TEN:  BYE WEEK

Chilling

Win

View Now!

WEEK ELEVEN:  LYCANS VS. CORSAIRS

Date:  9/17/22
Time:  6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT
ConPro Field (Buffalo, NY)
Where To Watch:  NXT LVL Sports

Results:  LAL 17-26 QCC

WEEK TWELVE:  KNIGHTS VS. LYCANS

Date:  9/24/22
Time:  7pm ET/4pm PT
Full Moon Coliseum (Los Angeles, CA)
Where To Watch:  SFL Twitch

Results:  LON 38-17 LAL

WEEK THIRTEEN:  LYCANS VS. CLASSICS

Date:  9/30/22
Time:  6:45pm ET/3:45pm PT
Fatherhood Field (Canton, OH)
Where To Watch:  SFL YouTube

Results:  LAL 16-23 CAN

WEEK FOURTEEN:  LEGION VS. LYCANS
PACIFIC DIVISION MATCHUP

Date:  10/8/22
Time:  9:20pm ET/6:20pm PT
Full Moon Coliseum  (Los Angeles, CA)
Where To Watch:  SFL Twitch

Results:  VAN 31-28 LAL